Hunting

٢٠١٣١٢١٦-١٢٣٧٠٠.jpg

٢٠١٣١٢١٦-١٢٣٧١٠.jpg

٢٠١٣١٢١٦-١٢٣٧٢٠.jpg

٢٠١٣١٢١٦-١٢٣٧٢٨.jpg

http://youtu.be/YOh58Smff18

http://youtu.be/kR__Q0m6YsM

Peace be upon you.
My name is Saud some of you already know me and some are just getting to know me. I had a problem with my old Instagram account so I had to open a new one. I previously had 104k followers on the old account. Some of you may be wondering why it says “Saud Hunter” on my bio. Its because Im a hunter and I love hunting I still don’t post any of my hunting picture/videos but I will post them in the near future.
I do love hunting but a lot of you don’t know the purpose. Its because Humanist, Africa is a poor country and people are suffering from food and water. They are planting wheat and corn so they can eat. Especially during the dry season.
As for hunting wild animals, Africa has restricted rules about hunting and you cannot hunt unless you have a certified license. Otherwise you can be punished and can go to jail. To get hunting license in Africa its really expensive and as you know that the people there are very poor and cannot afford to pay it. I do have a license and I respect all the rules such as when i can hunt and what i can hunt depends on the season. We have only few seasons we can hunt.
The overall rules of hunting there, are such as the rules of hunting in America, Canada, Argentina, Britain and European nations in the world GENERAL to all States then the season for hunting, such as Africa, some of you oppose and against hunting. It is believed hunting claimed extinct, well I want you to know we are not allowed to hunt in the marriage and producing season and wait till the normal rate of the wild animal increase. Then we can start to hunt again.
Please do not judge what you see on my profile, Im not here to show off. The attack I got in my old profile It made me decide to share my story and make you understand what I do and why I do it.
God created us and created the animals for the benefits of humans. People eat animals and wear their skin. If you’re a vegetarian it doesn’t make us wrong. If you think that animals have souls and we’re killing them, keep in mind that plants have souls too and you’re killing them to feed yourself.
For those who think killing wild animals is bad, keep in mind that you go to restaurants to eat meat, chicken and fish. Because you eat meat you never really think about where that piece of meat came from thats on your plate.
Don’t think that all the countries are like you. In Africa, families search for food everyday. They will be happy to spread one piece of bread for a whole family to survive. When I hunt a wild animal like a dear, its enough to make one family happy and to survive for months.
In Africa people are dying each day from lack of food, water, and good medical care. All the rich countries have their eyes blind when they see Africa they have no business there.
I also choose carefully when I hunt, Keep that in mind! I don’t hunt females or baby animals. I only hunt big males and only one.
Also, they celebrate Christmas, Eid Al Futar and other celebrations so they ask me to go hunt for them.
About 2-5 dears to make them happy. Most of the people that are reading this have already bought a cow, sheep or even turkey for celebrations and “Thanksgiving” and they do the same.
But the difference is that Africans don’t even have clothes to wear and food to eat. Whenever I go there I bring clothes to them and I hunt for them so they can eat good food.
To sum it all up, I am Soud Hunter and my hobby is Hunting wild animals. I hunt under the rules of the country and I have a certified license. I combined both my hobby and my humanity together to hunt and help the poor people. I am writing this to make things clear for those who attack me and see me as a criminal. Hope you understand why I do this.
Peace All

سلام عليكم
انا سعود في بعضكم يعرفني وفي بعضكم اول مره يتابعني ، كان عندي حساب قبل هالحساب فيه ١٠٤الف متابع وبسبب مشاكل بالحساب قفلته وفتحت هالحساب ، بعضكم موفاهم ليش مكتوب بحسابي سعود هنتر(الصياد سعود) هو بختصار انا راعي صيد واحب المقناص لحد الآن ماحطيت اي شي من صور صيدي ، عموما انا فعلا هوايتي الصيد لكن ، صيدي له غرض انساني ، في افريقيا فقراء ماعندهم اكل ابدا ، يزرعون القمح والذره عشان ياكلون منه وفي مواسم الجفاف حتى الزراعه ماتنفعهم اما بخصوص الحيوانات البريه ، الدوله تعاقبهم اذا صادو من غير ترخيص صيد ، وترخيص الصيد يكون تكاليفه غاليه عليهم ، فا انا اجيهم واستمتع بهوايتي واعطيهم لحوم الصيد ومساعدات اخره ، عموما الصيد في افريقيا يكون له قوانين وانا اتبع هذي القوانين ، يفتح الصيد في مواسم ويغلق ابوابه في مواسم التزاوج والتكاثر ، يبدأ الصيد في افريقيا عند زيادة معدل الحيوانات عن المعدل الطبيعي في البيئه يكون اكثر من الازم ، عموما طريقة الصيد هناك مثل طريقة الصيد في امريكا وكندا والارجنتين وبريطانيا ودول اوربا في دول العالم عامتاً جميع الدول عندها موسم للصيد مثل افريقيا ، بعضكم يعارض وضد الصيد ويعتقد ان الصيد راح ينقرض ، جوابي هو اولا اذا ماشفت الشي في عينك لا تحكم ابدا عليه ولا تتسرع في ردك وهجومك علي ، انت انسان الله لما خلق لنا الحيوانات خلقها لأستفادت الانسان منها ، يأكل من لحومها ويلبس من جلودها ، واذا كنت لا تأكل اللحوم وحياتك فقط على الخضروات ! او انك فقط تأكل الدجاج والاغنام والابقار ، هذا مايعني انك تجعل الجميع مثلك لأن اذا كانت الحيوانات البريه لها ارواح تأكد الدجاج والاغنام والابقار والنباتات لها ارواح مثلها مثل الباقي ، الفرق بيني وبينك انك تأكل اكلك ولا تعرف من قتله ومتى قتله وكيف قتله ! اما انا اصيد اكلي بنفسي واعطي فقراء افريقيا من هذي اللحوم ، اذا كنت تأكل من ماك او اي مطعم اخر ويأتي لك الأكل بكل سهوله لا تعتقد ان جميع الدول مثلك ، في افريقيا لا يجدون حتى الخبز ولا عندهم قيمة هذا الخبز ، واذا جيت لهم واعطيتهم من هذه اللحوم يفرحون فيها جدا جدا جدا لأن غزال واحد يكفيهم اكل لمدت شهر كامل ، انا عارف الآن بتقول خلهم ياكلون خضروات ، جسم الانسان لما خلقه الله جعله يحتاج فيتامينات ما اعتقد انه هناك انسان يستيطع ان يعيش بالخضروات فقط اذا قلت انت انك تعيش عليها فأنا متأكد انك تأكل فيتامينات تشتريها من الصيدلية ، لاكن هم لا يوجد عندهم مستشفى اصلا فكيف بدواء ؟ بعضهم يموت من الجوع ومن الولاده ومن العطش ومن اتفه الامراض لأنه لايوجد عندهم اي احد يساعدهم ، جميع دول العالم صرفت النظر عن بعض دول افريقيا اللي مافيها اي مصلحه تجاريه فقط لأنها فقيره يبتعدون عنها ، عموما تأكد انا لا اصيد بعنف ولا اصيد الأنثى ولا اصيد الصغار فقط اصيد الذكور ، في قطيع يتكون من ٥٠٠ انثى و٦٠ ذكر فقط اصيد ذكر واحد على قدر حاجتي ولاكن في بعض الاوقات يحتفل فقراء افريقيا في اعياد كرسمس او اعياد الفطر او اي مناسبة فيطلبون مني اصيد ٣ غزلان الى ٥ عشان الاحتفال ، طبعا اغلبكم يشتري خروف او بقره او ديك رومي للأحتفال ، لاكن فقراء افريقيا ماعندهم قيمة لبس يلبسونه يقتلهم البرد ولا فيه احد يساعدهم ، غالبا اذا جيت اجيب معاي لبس جديد لهم يلبسونه وقت البرد ، عموما انا اصيد تحت قوانين واخذ رخص تسمح لي بالصيد من منظمة حقوق الحيوان والسايتس والدولة نفسها يعني انا اصيد بالقانون وقبل كل هذا انا رجل اتبع دين الاسلام ، يمنعني اني اقتل للعبث انا فعلا اصيد ولاكن اصيد لحاجتي وحاجة الفقراء ، نعم الحيوانات ولا اصيد الانثى ولا اصيد الصغار ولكن احب الانسان اكثر انسانيتي تحثني اني اساعد الفقير ، اعتذر على الاطالة واتمنى ان كان عندك رد ، رد بأدب واخلاق او بكل سهوله عطني انفولو لأن مهما تكلمت انا ارى اني على الطريق الصحيح وانت على الطريق الخطأ

187 thoughts on “Hunting

  1. جزاك الله خير وكثر الله من امثال
    اتمنالك التوفيق
    والله يقدرنا على فعل الخير

  2. اسال الله العلي العظيم ان يوفقك ويحميك من كل مكرووه اقديت في عمل الخير اخوي سعود واسال الله ان يجعل كل ماتعمله في ميزان حسناتك

  3. I am American and before i read your post i was against hunting. My boyfriend does it for recreation so i think everyone did it for recreation. It’s mostly recreational here in the US. But what you are doing is AMAZING! And so selfless! You are doing it for a valid reason and are helping so many people who otherwise can’t. It’s so admirable what you do! Please do not let others bother with their opinions on a subject they know nothing about. My experience traveling to mostly third world countries, I’ve seen so much poverty and help what i can. I believe hunting would help so much more but unfortunately it’s not always accessible to the poor. Thank you for sharing your story! It’s very inspiring!

  4. ما شاء الله
    Keep up the beautiful work of helping others and never let the nay sayers affect your kindness. Allah knows your good deeds and your heart.
    إن شاء الله you are able to continue to help for a long time.

  5. ياريت اقدر أسوي الي انت تسويه ،، واجد اكلم اخواني يتعلمون الصيد عشان يسون الي اسويه
    لكن الحمدلله طلع في اشخاص يفكرون نفسي ويقدرون يتفذون

    استمر اخوي سعود وعسى ربي يجزيك كل خير

    ربي يحفظك

  6. Although you have explained yourself very elegantly, you will still receive attacks from dushbagerry haters.

    Most likely, he types the post while eating hamburger that he thinks it was made from cow’s shit.

    For vegetarians, GO FUCK YOURSELVES and don’t eat the food of your loved animals you stupid cunt.

    سعود … واصل وما عليك من أحد والله لا يحرمك الاجر

  7. Hello. I think this is an absolutely wonderful thing you are doing. I agree with you reasoning behind this, it is a great thing you are doing.I was wondering if I could help you in any way. If you needed funding or care packages. I would love to help in any way. Please email me back.

  8. I appreciate you helping those in need and I don’t think people should be attacking you because the ones that are , they are not the ones helping. I live in America and you are right we really don’t see that yall need a lot of help in AfricaI. I remember stuff coming on the tv about donating to send over water and we played games on the computers to send over rice.I always told myself I would donate.But I’m only a teen without a job. But in the further I will! You do the most generous thing I have ever seen. You don’t see a lot of that these days.

  9. Hello Saud! I understand. I support your believe. You are helping people that are starving. What you are doing is not for fun, it is to help. You have a good heart!

  10. I think it is a wonderful way you are helping the people of Africa! May God bless you in your efforts.
    I am sorry that there are people out there who are hateful towards you. It is fine to have beliefs, but they have no right to persecute you, be hateful toward you, etc., simply because you do not share their beliefs or fanaticism.

  11. كل شي في حسابك حلو لكن ليتك مانزلت فيديو هذاك الافريقي اللي يشرب دم …مقرف

  12. Hi there, you hunting to feed the needy is fair enough. But I was just wondering why you hunt Lions ? I noticed that you had some pictures of dead lions on your Instagram, or am I mistaken ? Lions are clearly not for consumption

  13. الله يوفقك و يساعدك
    الك مني كل الاحترام
    Respect to you.
    It’s people like you who make others aspire to be a better human being and help others.
    I hope that one day I’ll be of use to the humanity too.

  14. The ones that attack you are the ones that don’t appreciate enough the things they have and receive in their life. They are not familiar with the gift of giving, you are!

  15. Im glad to hear you are truly humble which in this world is so hard to find. Especially those with money. And happy to hear your helping others where your privileged to do so. This story is inspiring and hope one day to do good as you do. THANK YOU for caring. May God bless you. 😀🌈🌞🌍👍

  16. الحقيقه انا من محبيي الصيد
    الله يعطيك العافيه
    والصيد متعه ولا فيه شي طبعا الصيد حسب الحاجه
    ماهو الصيد الجائر
    استمتعت بمتابعةحسابك واتمنى مقناصك الجاي
    اخاويك واتشرف بخوتك
    ابي اعرف باي دوله من افريقيا مقانيصك

  17. السلام عليكم الله يعطيك العافيه اخوي والله يحفظك من كل شر اي صح انا بنت بس احب الصيد وانت ماشاء الله الله عطاك قدره ع انك تسافر وتروح لهالدوله وانت نيتك تساعد هالفقراء وتكون معاهم جد هالشيء انا احسدك عليه ماشاء الله لاحول ولا قوة الا بالله الله يكتب اجرك ويعطيك الف عافيه

    اسفه كثرت كلام

  18. I would love to help the people of Africa, but I don’t trust the stuff on tv here in the states. Would love to send clothes or other things to help. I commend you for what you are doing for the families there.

  19. الله يجازكك بالخير ويكتب اجركك وكلامكك درر وماتسويه إلى شي إنساني ومساعده للفقراء وهذا شي جميل جميل جدا وهذا شي تفتخر انت فيه وحلوه أن أحد مثلك يستغل مهارته بالصيد من جهه ويطعم الشعب الفقير من جهه أخرى الله يثيبك ويكتب اجركك ويعطيكك الف عافيه ونتمنى من الله أنه يحفظكك ويطول باعمركك ويكثر من امثالكك

  20. الله معك يحفظك ويحميك ،، من اسلوبك وكلامك رسخت في بالي ان مو كل صيد تبذير او بذخ
    جدا حبيت فكرة ان انت تمارس موهبتك بحيث ان غيرك يستفيد منها 💛

  21. الله يعزك اخي سعود ويجعلها في ميزان حسناتك
    عندي سؤال هل في طريقة ممكن نمد يد العون لهم ونرسل بعض المؤن والملابس … الله يعطيك العافيه ويرزقك الفردوس الاعلى

  22. السلام عليكم أ. سعود أعجبني تفكيرك وجمعك بين هواياتك وعملك الإنساني وتفاعلك الإيجابي تجاه سلبيات عالم التواصل الاجتماعي من الحكم الجائز علي الناس واستخدامك للغة الانجليزية كاللغة تواصلت عن طريقها وصلت لكل شرائح المجتمع ومن كل مكان أهنئك علي الفكر المنظم والأسلوب الراقي ويسعدني انه في شباب مثلك يمثل المسلمين في صورة جميله تخدم الرسالة السامية للإسلام فأصبت بسهم عدة أهداف اسأل الله ان يحميك استودعتك الله.

  23. أخ سعود انت على حق و كلامك رادع لكل من يسئ لك أو لافعالك و كلامك جميل جدا جدا جدا الله يوفقك و يحميك و يسدد خطاك
    اخوك د. سعود بن صايل

  24. Good story from you feller im also engaded with hunting to me if you aint a hunter you aint a man…….God made ths creatures for them we get nutritional food.skin hides shlter.. …. Etc.
    Adventure lashes evry single stress miles away and the bravery of a hunter prevails with a trophy.
    I live at arusha africa an arab educated…… I have hunted since i was 9….. I’ve hunted in oldonyusambu,naberera,namalulu,longido,simanjiro,tabora,morogoro, all most all destinations here in tanzania…..its a felling that’s not compatible with other events it’s nature in its pure form…true adventures are things a man can be described with…hunting in africa lies beneath tanzania…esp Arusha welcome guys….

  25. اسلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته. شدني فيك قوتك وجرئتكونفسي اروح للأماكن الي رحتلها

Leave a comment